fbpx

为何与Mocaz Financial Markets Limited进行交易

交易90多种工具,包括货币对,
商品,指数,金属和能源没有增加
佣金,您的唯一交易成本是差价。

Funding & Processing Time

SmartVault简介

SmartVault =您的交易钱包

SmartVault是一种为您的交易账户提供资金的免费有效方式。它是一种个人风险管理工具,可让您轻松存取资金。

保险柜本质上是一个中央账户,只需点击几下,您就可以将资金转账到所有其他交易账户。 将存款存入您的保险柜而不是直接为您的账户提供资金的主要优势在于,您存入保险柜的资金可以完全免受您可能拥有的任何未平仓头寸的影响。

Mocaz Financial Markets提供多种安全可靠的支付方式,使您可以使用我们的高级风险管理工具轻松安全地存入和提取资金。SmartVault是外汇行业中同类系统中最好的系统。

您的SmartVault将允许您尽可能多地将您的风险转移到您的交易账户,保持剩余的余额安全,并且可以随时在SmartVault中进行交易。 我们的团队由专业专家组成,他们不断致力于推出不同市场领先的存款和安全选项。

请点击我们的网站,了解存款部分下存款和取款方式的最新信息。 这些方法,费用和处理时间的详细信息可以在下面找到,但请注意,并非所有方法都适用于每个国家/地区。

通过向Mocaz Financial Markets存入资金,您没有义务进行交易。 您可以随时使用SmartVault提取任何或所有资金。 对于通过银行转账提款请求,请求必须在格林威治标准时间15:00之前提出。 如果请求晚于该请求,则将在下一个工作日处理。 请注意,如果请求是在周五15:00GMT +2之后提出的,则将在下周的周一处理。

付款系统

抵押基金

提款资金

最低额度

处理条款

费用

最低额度

处理条款

费用

USD 10

3-5 Business Day

Bank Fees

USD 100

3-5 Business Day

Bank Fees

USD 20

1 Business Day

Visa & MasterCard Fees

USD 11

3-10 Business Day

Visa & MasterCard Fees

USD 10

Instant

USD 10

1 Business Day

Neteller Fees

Malaysia:
MYR 50

Thailand:
THB 500.00

Indonesia:
IDR 300,000.00

Vietnam:
VND 300,000.00

1 Business Day

Merchant Fees

USD 10

1 Business Day

*
RM 10.00

THB 100.00

IDR
30,000.00

VND
60,000.00

USD 10

Instant

USD 1

1 Business Day

*No fees will be charged for any withdrawal amount that is less than USD1000

存款和取款率

MFM的存款和取款通过简单直接的验证即时处理,以确保最佳的用户体验。 我们的存款和取款现在每天都有。 汇率将在每日凌晨5.05(格林尼治标准时间+8)或每次市场开盘时每日修订。 所有代表将在每天凌晨5.05或每次市场开放时收到每日当前费率的短信。

资助条款

财务部门的运营时间

在MFM,我们的财务部门24小时7天为客户提供最方便,也意味着我们也提供周末取款服务。

没有隐藏收费

存款和取款流程不收取任何内部费用。 但请注意,任何往返任何国际银行机构的付款都可能会向您收取转让费。 任何此类费用将由客户负责。

避免第三方支付

MFM将无法接受第三方支付的任何款项。 所有资金必须来自与您在Mocaz Financial Markets Limited下开立交易账户时相同名称的银行账户。 如果我们发现存在一些差异,我们将不得不向您请求其他信息,以确认银行帐户的所有权。 因此,这可能导致付款延迟或付款可能必须返回到其发起的帐户。

反洗黑钱政策

这种限制是为了您的资金安全,以防止洗钱和其他非法活动。

存款和提款的一般规则

术语“即时”应理解为意味着交易在几秒钟内执行而无需财务部门专家的人工处理。

资金只能提取到客户的个人账户,以确保财务安全并防止洗钱。

公司不接受直接付款或向第三方付款;在完成交易时,客户将在其个人区域获得所有必要信息。

存款和取款可以每周7天,每天24小时进行。如果没有立即存款或取款,将在24小时内完成。如果延迟是由支付系统引起的,公司对延迟处理存款和取款不承担责任。

交易账户和保险柜之间的内部转账通过Manage Vault立即执行。

公司保留在不事先通知客户的情况下更改存款和取款处理时间的权利。

公司可能会限制某些国家/地区的客户可以使用的支付系统。

保持联系

Mocaz Financial Markets Limited是经授权和受监管的实体

Mocaz Financial Markets Limited的注册办事处是

Mocaz Financial Markets Limited (SVG)

Suit 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O Box 1510, Beachmont, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines,,一家国际经纪公司,注册号为23265 IBC 2016。

公司的操作是根据“2009年圣文森特和格林纳丁斯修订法”第149章“国际商业公司(修订和合并)法”禁止的主题,特别是但并非所有商业,金融,贷款,借款, 交易,服务活动和参与其他企业,以及提供货币,商品,指数,差价合约和杠杆金融工具的经纪,培训和管理账户服务。

风险警告:

保证金交易外汇/差价合约存在高风险,可能不适合所有投资者,因为您可能承受超过存款的损失。 杠杆可能会对您不利。 了解并充分了解与市场和交易相关的所有风险。 Mocaz Financial Markets不向某些司法管辖区的居民提供服务,例如:阿富汗,科特迪瓦,古巴,伊朗,利比亚,缅甸,朝鲜,苏丹,波多黎各,美国,澳大利亚,叙利亚,日本和厄瓜多尔。

本网站由Mocaz Financial Markets Limited(SVG)2014-2018版权所有和运营。

Mocaz金融市场有限公司版权所有。

fbpx

Trade with Mocaz Financial Markets

Trade over 90 instruments including currency pairs,
commodities, indices, metals and energy with no added
commissions, where your only cost to trade is the spread.

Funding & Processing Time

Introduction to SmartVault

SmartVault = Your Trading Wallet

SmartVault is a free and effective way to fund your trading accounts. It is a personal risk management tool that allows you to deposit and withdrawal funds with ease.

The Vault is essentially a central account where you can transfer money to all your other trading accounts with a few simple clicks. The main advantage of making deposits into your Vault as opposed to funding your accounts directly is that the money you deposit into your Vault is completely protected from any open positions that you may have.

Mocaz Financial Markets offers a number of safe and secure payment method which enable you to deposit and withdraw the funds easily and securely with our advance risk management tool. SmartVault is the greatest system of its kind in the FOREX industry.

Your SmartVault will allow you to transfer as much as you are willing to risk to your trading account(s), keeping the remaining balance safe, yet readily available for trading in your SmartVault. Our team consists of professional experts who are working constantly in introducing options of different market leading deposits and security.

Please constantly visit our website for any updates on deposit and withdrawal methods under the deposit section. Details of these methods, fees and processing times can be found below, although please note that not all methods are available in every country.

By depositing funds with Mocaz Financial Markets, you are not obliged to trade. You can withdraw any or all of your funds at any time using your SmartVault. For Withdrawal Request via Bank Transfer, the request must be made before 15:00 GMT +2. If the request is made later than that, it will be processed on the next working day. Please note that if the request is made after 15:00GMT +2 on Friday, it will be processed on Monday the following week.

Payment
System

Deposit Funds

Withdrawal Funds

Minimum

Processing
Terms

Fees

Minimum

Processing
Terms

Fees

USD 10

3-5 Business Day

Bank Fees

USD 100

3-5 Business Day

Bank Fees

USD 20

1 Business Day

Visa & MasterCard Fees

USD 11

3-10 Business Day

Visa & MasterCard Fees

USD 10

Instant

USD 10

1 Business Day

Neteller Fees

Malaysia:
MYR 50

Thailand:
THB 500.00

Indonesia:
IDR 300,000.00

Vietnam:
VND 300,000.00

1 Business Day

Merchant Fees

USD 10

1 Business Day

*
RM 10.00

THB 100.00

IDR
30,000.00

VND
60,000.00

USD 10

Instant

USD 1

1 Business Day

*No fees will be charged for any withdrawal amount that is less than USD1000

Deposit & Withdrawal Rate

MFM’s deposits and withdrawals are processed instantly with a simple and straightforward verification to ensure the utmost user experience. Our Deposits and Withdrawal are now on daily basis. The exchange rate will be revised DAILY on 5.05 AM (GMT +8) or every time the Market open. All Representatives will be receiving an SMS of the current rate DAILY every 5.05 AM in the morning or every time when the Markets open.

Funding Terms

OPERATION HOURS FOR FINANCE DEPARTMENT

At Mocaz, our Finance Department is available 24 hours 7 days for our clients most convenience, means we serve weekend withdrawal too.

NO HIDDEN CHARGES

Any internal fee will not be charged for deposits and withdrawals process. However, please remember that any payments to and from any international banking institutions might cost you a transfer fee. Any such fees will be under the responsibility of the client.

AVOID 3RD PARTY PAYMENTS

Mocaz will not able to accept any payment made by third-party. All funds must originate from a bank account under the same name as when you open a trading account under Mocaz Financial Markets Limited. If we were to find that there are some differences, we will have to request for additional information from you in order to confirm the ownership of the bank account. Thus, this may cause a delay in the payment or payment might have to be returned to the account where it was originated.

ANTI MONEY LAUNDERING POLICY

This restriction is for the safety of your funds and in order to prevent money laundering and other illegal activities.

General Rules for Deposit and Withdrawal

The term “instant” shall be understood to mean that a transaction is carried out within a few seconds without manual processing by financial department specialists.

Funds may only be withdrawn to clients’ personal accounts to ensure financial security and prevent money laundering.

The company will not accept direct payments or payments to third parties; clients are given all necessary information in their personal area when completing a transaction.

Deposits and withdrawals may be made 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. If a deposit or withdrawal is not carried out instantly, it will be completed within 24 hours. The company shall not be liable for delays in processing deposits and withdrawals if such delays are caused by the payment system.

Internal transfers between trading accounts and Vaults are performed instantly via Manage Vault.

The company retains the right to change the processing time for deposits and withdrawals without notifying clients in advance.

The company may place limits on the payment systems available to clients from certain countries.

Stay in Touch

Mocaz Financial Markets Limited is authorized and regulated entity.

The registered office for Mocaz Financial Markets Limited is:

Mocaz Financial Markets Limited (SVG)

Suit 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O Box 1510, Beachmont, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, an International Broker Company with the registration number 23265 IBC 2016.

International Broker Company with the registration number 23265 IBC 2016.The objects of the Company are all subject matters not forbidden by International Business Companies (Amendment and Consolidation) Act, Chapter 149 of the Revised Laws of Saint Vincent and Grenadines, 2009, in particular but not exclusively all commercial, financial, lending, borrowing, trading, service activities and the participation in other enterprises as well as to provide brokerage, training and managed account services in currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and leveraged financial instruments.

Risk Warning:

Trading forex/CFD’s on margin carries a high level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors as you could sustain losses in excess of deposits. Leverage can work against you. Be aware and fully understand all risks associated with the market and trading. Mocaz Financial Markets does not offer its services to the residents of certain jurisdictions such as: Afghanistan, Cote d’Ivoire, Cuba, Iran, Libya, Myanmar, North Korea, Sudan, Puerto Rico, USA, Australia, Syria, Japan, and Ecuador.

This website is owned and operated by Mocaz Financial Markets Limited (SVG) Copyright 2014-2018. Mocaz Financial Markets Limited. All rights reserved.